ABC Announces Finale Dates for All Fall-Winter & Midseason Shows, Including Desperate Housewives

Clarissa March 12, 2012 0

ABC logoThe CW announced the finale dates for its shows a little while ago, and now ABC has released their own list. Their finale dates includes the two-hour series end of Desperate Housewives, as well as the finales of its 2011-2012 shows and midseason shows.

Tuesday, March 20
9:00 p.m. The River

Wednesday, April
9:30 p.m. Happy Endings

Tuesday, May 1
8:00 p.m. Last Man Standing

Sunday, May 6
10:00 p.m. GCB

Monday, May 7
10:00 p.m. Castle

Sunday, May 13
8:00 p.m. Once Upon a Time
9:00 p.m. Desperate Housewives (two-hour series finale)

Tuesday, May 15
8:00 p.m. Cougar Town (one-hour season finale)
10:00 p.m. Private Practice

Wednesday, May 16
8:30 p.m. Suburgatory

Thursday, May 17
8:00 p.m. Missing (series premiere date: Thursday, March 15)
9:00 p.m. Grey’s Anatomy
10:00 p.m. Scandal (series premiere date: Thursday, April 5)

Friday, May 18
8:00 p.m. Shark Tank

Sunday, May 20
7:00 p.m. America’s Funniest Home Videos

Monday, May 21
8:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars (performance show)

Tuesday, May 22
9:00 p.m. Dancing with the Stars (results show)

Wednesday, May 23
8:00 p.m. The Middle
9:00 p.m. Modern Family
9:30 p.m. Don’t Trust the B- in Apartment 23 (series premiere date: Wednesday, April 11)
10:00 p.m. Revenge