ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

Five Things You Didn’t Know About Vegas Rat Rods
Why An ER Reboot Would Be a Huge Mistake
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Gangland Undercover
Five Reasons the Show “First Dates” is Completely Fake
By Far the Funniest Line in the History of Nicolas Cage’s Career
The Reliance on CGI Has Grown More than You Might Think
Did The Size of Javier Bardem’s Head Land Him Frankenstein Role?
Joss Whedon Takes Control on ‘Justice League’ Movie After Snyder Suffers Family Tragedy
Watch Celine Dion Dancing to Cher Backstage in her Poofy White Dress
The Most Surprising Billboard Music Awards Moments Ever
No One Else is Talking About How The Wonder Woman Theme Song is “Immigrant Song” in Disguise?
Cellist Tina Guo Performs Sultry Cover of the Wonder Woman Theme
Boxer David Benavidez Scores the Knockout of the Year
Official NBA Twitter Page has No Clue who Dave Chappelle Is
JaVale McGee Should Thank Shaquille O’Neal for the Attention
Ex-Clippers Billionaire Owner Donald Sterling Seen With Young Vixen
South Park: The Fractured But Whole Video Game Gets a Hilarious Trailer
Will We See The Legend of Zelda on Our Smartphones?
A Wild Pikachu Incident Occurs at a Mall in South Korea
Guy Might Go to Prison for Playing Pokemon Go in Russian Church
Rare Footage Shows Chuck Norris and Jean Claude Van Damme Training Together
Five Things You Didn’t know about Megan Follows
Orlando Bloom Gets Waitress Viviana Ross Fired Being the Guy Who “Got the Waitress”
“That Guy” Actor of the Day: Richard E. Grant