ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

So People are Buying into Cooper’s Treasure Now?
The Voice Season 12 Top 12 Performances
The Voice Season 12 Top 12 Performances Are One Big Blur of Sound
Reality TV Show Idea: Irish Pub Regulars
Powerless Has Been Pulled From the Schedule by NBC
Rian Johnson Kept a Camera Handy on Set of Star Wars: The Last Jedi and Here are Some Shots
Great Trailers, Movies That Stunk: Watchmen
Movie or TV Characters I’d Marry in a Heartbeat: Kate Beckinsale’s “Sara Thomas” in Serendipity
The Top Five Movie Mistakes of the Fast and Furious Franchise
Wild Cherry’s “Play that Funky Music White Boy” and Sly and the Family Stone’s “Thank You”
That Time Kirsten Dunst Did a Cover of the Song “Turning Japanese”
“All Star” By Smash Mouth But All Instruments Are Bill O’Reilly Saying His Name
Hans Zimmer Did Inception at Coachella but Don’t Forget He Did Dark Knight Too
Sadly Stephen A. Smith Probably Won’t Be One of the 40 On-Air ESPN Cuts
18 Memorable Quotes from Successful Athletes
You Can Finally Watch Le’veon Bell Rap in an Abandoned Steel Factory
Parody Video of Kendrick Lamar’s ‘Humble’ With Draymond Green Called ‘Humble Dray’
Eight Classic Gaming Consoles Redesigned as Cars
Guy Completes Super Mario Bros Run In the Most Boring Way Possible
Imagining World Of Warcraft On The NES: A Perfect Spoof Video
Pharmaceutical Company Launches Gaming Themed Drinks “HP” and “MP” in South Korea
The Secret Part of Me Hoping The Writer’s Strike Goes Through
Brie Larson Explains Why She’s Doing Captain Marvel
Hollywood Stuntman Teaches You How to Make Your Own Fight Scenes
“That Gal” Actor of the Week: Andrea Martin AKA Aunt Voula from “My Big Fat Greek Wedding”