ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv


Leave a Reply

What the “Scully Effect” is and How it Affects X-Files Fans
Remember When Jeffrey Dean Morgan Was on Shameless?
Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson Nails Rap from ‘Moana’ on The Graham Norton Show
The Top 10 Cartoon Psychopaths of All-Time
Man of Steel
Everything We Know about “Man of Steel 2” So Far
Here’s Why the Kid from Deadpool 2 Looks so Familiar
10 Super Troopers Quotes You Can Use in Real Life
The Surprising Truth Behind Deadpool’s Sex Scenes
The Top Uses of T. Rex Songs in Movies or TV
Great Uses of Songs in Movies: Madame Butterfly Selections in “Fatal Attraction”
The Top Uses of The Guess Who’s “American Woman” in Movies or TV
The Top Uses of The Belairs Songs in Movies or TV
Snoop Dogg Explains Hockey Rules and Culture In Video Series For NHL Playoffs
We’re Praying That Floyd Mayweather Fights in the MMA
“The Mountain” Hafthor Bjornsson Wins Arnold Sports Festival Strongman Classic
Tennis Legend Andre Agassi Discusses Partnership With Watch Brand Longines
Pneumatic Overwatch Doomfist Guantlet Made In Real Life With 2,600 Pounds Of Punching Force
Shigeru Miyamoto is Officiall Not Allowed to Bike to Work for Fear of “Frogger”
Watch Jeff Goldblum Hilariously Read Famous Video Game Dialogue
The 10 Most Overpowered Weapons In Video Gaming History
A Brief History of Louisville’s Bourbon and Beyond
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Colbie Caillat
Superhero, Sci-Fi, and Pop Culture Newborn Photoshoots
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Jamie Linden