ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv



Leave a Reply

Five Reasons Why Men Should be Watching “Gracie and Frankie”
What We Know about “Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt” Season 4 So Far
A Look Inside the Insane 7-Hour Process Required to Tattoo Jaimie Alexander for Blindspot
Jerry Seinfeld hit with Lawsuit over Netflix series “Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee”
‘Wonder’ Director Stephen Chbosky is Making a Dr. Seuss Biopic
Billy Zane Explains Why Titanic Needed To Kill Jack
‘Black Panther’ Is the Highest Rated Superhero Movie Ever
Five Classic “Asleep at the Wheel” Movie Scenes
The Top Uses of Prokofiev’s “Dance of the Knights” in Movies or TV
The Top Uses of Smashing Pumpkins Songs in Movies or TV
The Top Uses of Carl Orff’s “O Fortuna” in Movies or TV
Trumpeter Performs Star Wars Force Theme In Stairwell
Jason Kelce’s Super Bowl Parade Speech is One for the Ages
The Top Five Plotlines For This Year’s Winter Olympics
Charles Oakley’s MSG Assault Charges Dismissed but He’s Still Banned
The Best True Professional Hockey Story of All-Time: Eddie Shore
You Can Be the Paddle in Life-Sized Interactive Pong Game
Rockstar’s True Crime: 3 Surprisingly Real Video Game Crimes
The Five Best Racing Video Games of All-Time
How Video Games Can Hurt Your Sleep If You Aren’t Careful
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Alexander Polinsky
Ryan Murphy American Crime Story FX
Which Showrunner is Next for a Big Payday after Ryan Murphy’s $300 Million Deal?
Jeffrey Tambor Responds to His Firing From Transparent
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Chad Stahelski