ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

mr-robinsons
The Top 10 Saturday Night Live Christmas Skits
real-match-image
The Real O’Neals Season 2 Episode 7 Review: “The Real Match”
terry_crews_brooklyn_nine_nine
The Top Ten Terry Crews Brooklyn Nine Nine Moments
The Voice season 11 performances
The Voice Season 11 Semi-final Performances Force Tough Choices
will-and-kate
Will & Kate: Love, Looks and Body Language
angelina-jolie
Angelina Jolie Files for Divorce from Brad Pitt
Deadshot and Harley
‘Suicide Squad’ Sets More Box Office Records, Beats ‘Civil War’
Archive 81
‘Archive 81’: An Interview with the Creators of the Horror Audio Drama, Daniel Powell & Marc Sollinger
digitalspy
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Is Flying High with Its New Trailer
screenrant
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Is Not the Magical Return to Form for J.K. Rowling We Had Hoped For
goodfellas
Ranking Martin Scorsese’s Top 10 Films
its-a-wonderful-life
Five Movie Classics To Watch This Winter
Kehlani, "Gangsta"
Check Out the New Music Video for Kehlani’s ‘Gangsta’ from ‘Suicide Squad!’
Suicide Squad: The Album
‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack Is the Best of the Summer: Review
Jared Leto as the Joker
Jared Leto Returns as Joker in ‘Purple Lamborghini’ Music Video for ‘Suicide Squad!’
Galactic Empire
Why Star Wars Fans Should Be Paying Attention to Galactic Empire
Sports News
The Best Lessons From the 2016 Olympics Opening Ceremony
150415194757-2015-playoff-graphic-2-041515.1200x672
The Top Five Moments in NBA Playoffs History
2themastes
Your Official Guide to Watching the Masters Tournament on TV
Austin X Games
X Games Austin 2016 Has an Amazing Sports and Music Lineup

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.