ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

Thomas the Train Gets Two New Female Characters as Show is Revamped
The ESPN Future of Jemele Hill Appears to Be Up in the Air
Here’s a Quick Look at the Roseanne Revival Table Read
Thomas The Train Can Be Darker Than Any Horror Movie at Times
The Top Five Driver’s Ed Teachers in Movies
The 20 Most Underrated Horror Movies of All Time
There’s a Really Freaky Theory about Dumbledore’s Sister Out There
10 Things You Didn’t Know about “Time Bandits”
The Five Best Uses of Dolly Parton Songs in Movies or TV
There Aren’t Enough Rap Songs About Staying Home on a Friday Night and Saving Money
The Top Uses of Irene Cara’s Song “What a Feeling” in Movies or TV
A-Ha Performs Emotional Acoustic Version Of Their 1985 Hit ‘Take On Me’
Russell Westbrook And Nick Collison’s ‘White Men Can’t Jump’ Halloween Costumes Are Perfect
My Secret “Albert Pujols Was on Steroids The Whole Time” Conspiracy Theory
Colin Kaepernick’s Taking a Knee Could Go Down as the Most Important Non-Violent Protest Ever
17 Interesting Facts about MMA and the UFC
Did You Know that Dragon Ball Burgers Exist in Japan?
Classic Video Game Ads From The 90s
Video Games Viewed from a More Realistics Perspective
Video Explains the Honest Truth about Metroid
Oliver Stone is Latest Facing Assault Allegations From the Past
A Brief History of the Singapore Film Festival
Utah Man Decorates Home with the Ultimate King Kong Display
Five Things You Didn’t Know about Imogen Poots