ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

SNL’s thoughts on President Trump - Big Sean_Aziz Ansari_Kate McKinnon
SNL Proves that Out of Great Adversity Comes Great Comedy
Finding Bigfoot Is In Its 5th Season: Yes, Really
Christopher Mintz-Plasse: I’m Impressed with his Career
World Of Warcraft Competitive Cooking Show Debuts In South Korea
Goodbye 2016
The Top Ten Songs For This New Year’s Eve: Goodbye 2016!
Debbie Reynolds 2015
Debbie Reynolds Died of Heartbreak Over Carrie’s Death
A Princess, General, and Irreverent Hollywood Star, R.I.P. Carrie Fisher
George Michael
Gone too Soon: George Michael, Age 53, Passed Away on Christmas Day
Entire Star Wars Saga Gets Amazing Fan-Made Trailer
The Dark Side of Star Lord You Never Knew Existed
Is Peter Dinklage Playing Pip the Troll in Avengers: Infinity War?
Can Lifetime’s Beaches Do the Movie Beaches Any Justice?
Goodbye 2016
The Top Ten Songs For This New Year’s Eve: Goodbye 2016!
George Michael
Gone too Soon: George Michael, Age 53, Passed Away on Christmas Day
Kehlani, "Gangsta"
Check Out the New Music Video for Kehlani’s ‘Gangsta’ from ‘Suicide Squad!’
Suicide Squad: The Album
‘Suicide Squad’ Soundtrack Is the Best of the Summer: Review
Patriots vs Steelers AFC Championship Predictions: This One’s Gonna Be Close
Falcons Vs Packers Predictions: Aaron Rodgers Goes Off
Sports News
The Best Lessons From the 2016 Olympics Opening Ceremony
The Top Five Moments in NBA Playoffs History

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.