ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

stream-500x357
Five Must-See Anime Series You Can Stream on Netflix
power_rangers_mystic_force_by_butters101-d73am6z
Did you Know There were This Many Power Rangers Shows?
image
Scandal Episode 10: Olivia Pope Talks Female Presidency (SPOILER)
Blake Lively Makes Personal Appearance For Gucci In Dubai
12 TV Stars Who Have The Best Fashion Sense
Darth-Vader-Star-Wars-465x274
15 Actors With Incredible Speaking Voices
korie robertson
Find Out Why Korie Robertson Had A Fan Club of Her Own at Only 7
robert krazinsky
Second Chance’s Robert Kazinsky Has a Problem with Suspension and Expulsion
joseph-morgan-the-originals-promotional-image
Which Former Co-Star’s Mom is Joseph Morgan Making Out With?
alice-in-wonderland
Disney’s Alice in Wonderland’s Various Demonstrations of Drug Use
Batman v Superman
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice: DC Releases Movie’s Final (and Best) Trailer
The Godfather Cast
Four Legitimate Flaws With The Godfather
menace-ii-society-original
Where Are They Now? The Cast of Menace II Society
Uwe_10-768x380
German Artist Combines Famous Album Covers With Marvel Characters
U2
Seven Live Performances By U2 That Absolutely Rocked
fall on stage
It Happens to Everyone: When Famous Musicians Fall on Stage
Lady Pank
Obscure 80s Music Videos That Are Extremely 80s
nascar_daytona_nationwide_auto_racing_15301727
Seven Incredibly Dangerous Car Accidents in NASCAR History
Omaha
Ever Wonder Why Peyton Manning Says Omaha All The Time?
100514-NFL-Cardinals-Carson-Palmer-PI-CH.vresize.1200.675.high.2
Don’t Forget to Watch The NFL Honors 2016 Show
Josh Norman
When Is the Official Super Bowl Kick Off of 2016?

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.