ABC Stars to Live Tweet Episodes During February Sweeps

abc-1A Twitter frenzy is descending over ABC.  During February sweeps, stars of some of ABC’s hit shows will be live tweeting upcoming episodes.  Participating stars include Scandal’s Kerry Washington, Once Upon a Time guest star Jorge Garcia, and Castle star Penny Johnson Jerald.  Want to know when your favorite star will be interacting with fans?  Here’s the official schedule.

Sunday, February 10, 8:00-9:00 p.m., PT
Once Upon A Time, @OnceABC, #OnceUponATime
Follow: Jorge Garcia (guest star), @jorgegarcia

Sunday, February 10, 9:00-10:02 p.m., ET
Revenge, @Revenge, #Revenge
Barry Sloane, @BarrySloane

Monday, February 11, 2:00-3:00 p.m., ET
General Hospital, @GeneralHospital, #GH
Genie Francis, @GenieFrancis

Monday, February 11, 8:00-10:01 p.m., ET
The Bachelor, @BachelorABC, #TheBachelor
Sean Lowe, @SeanLowe09

Monday, February 11, 10:01-11:00 p.m., ET
Castle, @Castle_ABC, #Castle
Penny Johnson Jerald, @btwprod

Tuesday, February 12, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
The Taste, @TheTasteABC, #TasteOff
Anthony Bourdain, @Bourdain
Ludo Lefebvre, @chefludo

Wednesday, February 13, 8:30-9:00 p.m., ET
The Neighbors, @TheNeighborsABC, #TheNeighbors
Toks Olagundoye, @ToksOlagundoye
 Simon Templeman, @TemplemanSimon

Wednesday, February 13, 9:00-9:31 p.m., ET
Modern Family, @ModernFam, #modernfamily
Follow: Danny Zuker (writer/executive producer), @DannyZuker

Wednesday, February 13, 9:31 –10:00 p.m., ET and PT
Suburgatory, @SuburgatoryABC, #Suburgatory
Parker Young, @Parker_Young

Wednesday, February 13, 10:00-11:00 p.m., ET
Nashville, @Nashville_ABC, #Nashville
Sam Palladio, @SamPalladio
Clare Bowen, @clarembee

Thursday, February 14, 8:00-9:00 p.m., ET
Zero Hour, @ZeroHour_ABC #ZeroHour
Anthony Edwards, @anthonyedwards
Jacinda Barrett, @Jacindabarrett
Carmen Ejogo, @carmenejogo
Scott Michael Foster, @scottmfoster
Addison Timlin, @Addijay

Thursday, February 14, 10:02-11:00 p.m., ET
Scandal, @ScandalABC, #Scandal (Various cast members will be participating)
Bellamy Young, @BellamyYoung
Columbus Short, @ColumbusShort1
Darby Stanchfield, @darbystnchfld
Guillermo Diaz, @guillermodiazyo
Jeff Perry, @jscandalp
Josh Malina, @JoshMalina
Katie Lowes, @KatieQLowes
Kerry Washington, @kerrywashington
Tony Goldwyn, @tonygoldwyn

Friday, February 15, 8:00-8:31 p.m., PT
Last Man Standing, @LastManABC, #LastManStanding
Amanda Fuller, @amandafuller27
Kaitlyn Dever, @KaitlynDever
Molly Ephraim, @MollyEphraim
Cristoph Sanders, @StophSanders

Friday, February 15, 8:31-9:00 p.m., ET
Malibu Country, @Malibu_Country #MalibuCountry
Follow: Reba, @reba

Friday, February 15, 9:00-10:01 p.m., ET and PT
“Shark Tank,” @ABCSharkTank, #SharkTank (Various Sharks will be participating)
Barbara Corcoran, @BarbaraCorcoran
Mark Cuban, @mcuban
Lori Greiner, @LoriGreiner
Robert Herjavec, @robertherjavec
Daymond John, @TheSharkDaymond
Kevin O’Leary, @kevinolearytv

Leave a Reply

A Moonlighting Curse - Maddie and David know Better!
#10 of the Top 10 “Will They or Won’t They” TV Shows: Moonlighting
The Americans - TCA Awards
2016 TCA Awards: Nominees Include The Americans, People v. O.J., Mr. Robot & More
Guilt
Guilt Review: Grace Looks More and More Guilty
penny dreadful
Penny Dreadful: Why The Show’s Cancellation Is Unjust
X-Men-Marvel-Fox-768x576
Rose McGowan Rips 20 Century Fox for X-Men: Apocalypse Billboard
Almost Paris Still/ Women Directors not at Cannes
Vive la Difference? Not in Hollywood. Case in Point: Almost Paris
Arrow
Amell Cousins Film Funding Campaign Closing in on $1.5M
denzel
Famous Celebrities Back in the Day
Disney
The Most Memorable Disney Channel Original Movies
1
Warcraft: Not Quite the Video Game Movie We Deserve
00
X-Men: Apocalypse Is (Almost) the X-Men Movie We Wanted
HOLLYWOOD, CA - MAY 10:  Actor Bryan Cranston attends the "All The Way" Los Angeles Premiere at Paramount Studios on May 10, 2016 in Hollywood City.  (Photo by Kevin Winter/Getty Images)
Power Rangers Movie: Bryan Cranston Added to Cast
Galactic Empire
Why Star Wars Fans Should Be Paying Attention to Galactic Empire
bruce-springsteen-chris-polk-getty-946
Bruce Springsteen Opens with Prince’s “Purple Rain” At Barclay’s Center
spike-jonze-portra_2808683b
10 Awesome Music Videos Directed by the Incomparable Spike Jonze
rolling-stones-concert
The 10 Greatest Rolling Stones Concerts of All-Time
150415194757-2015-playoff-graphic-2-041515.1200x672
The Top Five Moments in NBA Playoffs History
2themastes
Your Official Guide to Watching the Masters Tournament on TV
Austin X Games
X Games Austin 2016 Has an Amazing Sports and Music Lineup
nascar_daytona_nationwide_auto_racing_15301727
Seven Incredibly Dangerous Car Accidents in NASCAR History

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.