Manage Your Activity
By activating your Facebook Enhanced TVOvermind account you will share the articles you read automatically. By clicking "My Activity" you can see the status of your sharing in real time.
If you would prefer to remove the current article you are reading from your activity, you can do so by clicking the X next to it. If you see the title of the article in this space, it has not yet been published to your activity and you can prevent this from happening by clicking the X. If the box reads "news read", this means your activity has been sent to Facebook.
To disable automatic publishing completely, merely press the power button on the left and make sure the message turns to "Facebook Social Publishing Status: Off".