Season Finale Dates for All 2011-2012 Network Shows

We’re nearly to the end of the 2011-2012 television season and May sweeps are almost upon us. A few shows, such as Raising Hope and Ringer have already ended their seasons, but the end of April officially kicks off the season finales for most shows. To help you keep track, we’ve put together a list of all of the season finale dates across the five broadcast networks.

Sunday, April 29
The Good Wife (CBS)

Tuesday, May 1
Last Man Standing (ABC)
The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Sunday, May 6
The Amazing Race (CBS)
GCB (ABC)

Monday, May 7
2 Broke Girls (CBS)
Castle (ABC)

Tuesday, May 8
Unforgettable (CBS)
New Girl (Fox)
The Voice (NBC)

Wednesday, May 9
Best Friends Forever (NBC)

Thursday, May 10
The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
The Office (NBC)
Parks & Recreation (NBC)
The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
The Secret Circle (The CW)

Friday, May 11
Undercover Boss (CBS)
CSI: NY (CBS)
Blue Bloods (CBS)
The Finder (Fox)
Fringe (Fox)

Sunday, May 13
Once Upon a Time (ABC)
Desperate Housewives (series finale, ABC)
Survivor: One World (CBS)

Monday, May 14
How I Met You Mother (CBS)
Two and a Half Men (CBS)
Mike & Molly (CBS)
Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)
Bones (Fox)
Smash (NBC)
Gossip Girl (The CW)
Hart of Dixie (The CW)

Tuesday, May 15
Cougar Town (ABC)
Private Practice (ABC)
NCIS (CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
Fashion Star (NBC)
90210 (The CW)

Wednesday, May 16
Suburgatory (ABC)
Criminal Minds (CBS)

Thursday, May 17
Missing (ABC)
Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
Scandal (ABC)
Rules of Engagement (CBS)
Person of Interest (CBS)
The Mentalist (CBS)
30 Rock (NBC)
Awake (NBC)

Friday, May 18
Shark Tank (ABC)
Who Do You Think You Are? (NBC)
Grimm (NBC)
Nikita (The CW)
Supernatural (The CW)

Sunday, May 20
Harry’s Law (NBC)
Celebrity Apprentice (NBC)

Monday, May 21
House (series finale, Fox)

Tuesday, May 22
Dancing With the Stars (ABC, final performance show to air May 21)
Glee (Fox)

Wednesday, May 23
The Middle (ABC)
Modern Family (ABC)
Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23 (ABC)
Revenge (ABC)
American Idol (Fox, final performance show to air May 22)
Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

Thursday, May 24
Community (NBC)

Tuesday, May 29
The L.A. Complex (The CW)

Wednesday, May 30
America’s Next Top Model: British Invasion (The CW)

Thursday, May 31
Touch (Fox)



Leave a Reply

TVOvermind Thanksgiving Special: What We’re Thankful For In The World of Television
Five Life Lessons the Show “Better Things” Teaches Us
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Beulah Koale
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Norm Newberry
10 Things That You Didn’t Know About “The Natural”
The Top Five Costume Designers in Movies Today
10 Things You Didn’t Know about “I, Robot”
The Top Five Bruno Kirby Movie Roles of His Career
The Top Uses of Talking Heads Songs in Movies and TV
The Top Uses of Harry Connick Jr. Songs in Movies or TV
The Top Uses of Yes Songs in Movies or TV
Why Jingle Bells Wasn’t Always Rated “G”
LaVar Ball’s New 16,000 Square Foot House Tour Will Annoy You Even More
Watch Marshawn Lynch Bulldoze High School Players at Oakland Tech
Russell Westbrook And Nick Collison’s ‘White Men Can’t Jump’ Halloween Costumes Are Perfect
My Secret “Albert Pujols Was on Steroids The Whole Time” Conspiracy Theory
A Complete Timeline of Every Star Wars Video Game Ever
Video Game Voice Actors Aren’t Always Told The Game They’re In
Super Mario Odyssey Gets the Honest Trailer Treatment
So This is the Guy Who Yelled “Finish Him” in Mortal Kombat
Five Things You didn’t Know About Maverick Carter
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Bashir Salahuddin
Five Things You Didn’t Know about Tala Ashe
Five Things You Didn’t Know About The Punisher Showrunner Steve Lightfoot