Season Finale Dates for All 2011-2012 Network Shows

We’re nearly to the end of the 2011-2012 television season and May sweeps are almost upon us. A few shows, such as Raising Hope and Ringer have already ended their seasons, but the end of April officially kicks off the season finales for most shows. To help you keep track, we’ve put together a list of all of the season finale dates across the five broadcast networks.

Sunday, April 29
The Good Wife (CBS)

Tuesday, May 1
Last Man Standing (ABC)
The Biggest Loser (NBC)

Sunday, May 6
The Amazing Race (CBS)
GCB (ABC)

Monday, May 7
2 Broke Girls (CBS)
Castle (ABC)

Tuesday, May 8
Unforgettable (CBS)
New Girl (Fox)
The Voice (NBC)

Wednesday, May 9
Best Friends Forever (NBC)

Thursday, May 10
The Big Bang Theory (CBS)
The Office (NBC)
Parks & Recreation (NBC)
The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
The Secret Circle (The CW)

Friday, May 11
Undercover Boss (CBS)
CSI: NY (CBS)
Blue Bloods (CBS)
The Finder (Fox)
Fringe (Fox)

Sunday, May 13
Once Upon a Time (ABC)
Desperate Housewives (series finale, ABC)
Survivor: One World (CBS)

Monday, May 14
How I Met You Mother (CBS)
Two and a Half Men (CBS)
Mike & Molly (CBS)
Hawaii Five-0 (CBS)
Bones (Fox)
Smash (NBC)
Gossip Girl (The CW)
Hart of Dixie (The CW)

Tuesday, May 15
Cougar Town (ABC)
Private Practice (ABC)
NCIS (CBS)
NCIS: Los Angeles (CBS)
Fashion Star (NBC)
90210 (The CW)

Wednesday, May 16
Suburgatory (ABC)
Criminal Minds (CBS)

Thursday, May 17
Missing (ABC)
Grey’s Anatomy (ABC)
Scandal (ABC)
Rules of Engagement (CBS)
Person of Interest (CBS)
The Mentalist (CBS)
30 Rock (NBC)
Awake (NBC)

Friday, May 18
Shark Tank (ABC)
Who Do You Think You Are? (NBC)
Grimm (NBC)
Nikita (The CW)
Supernatural (The CW)

Sunday, May 20
Harry’s Law (NBC)
Celebrity Apprentice (NBC)

Monday, May 21
House (series finale, Fox)

Tuesday, May 22
Dancing With the Stars (ABC, final performance show to air May 21)
Glee (Fox)

Wednesday, May 23
The Middle (ABC)
Modern Family (ABC)
Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23 (ABC)
Revenge (ABC)
American Idol (Fox, final performance show to air May 22)
Law & Order: SVU (NBC)

Thursday, May 24
Community (NBC)

Tuesday, May 29
The L.A. Complex (The CW)

Wednesday, May 30
America’s Next Top Model: British Invasion (The CW)

Thursday, May 31
Touch (Fox)



Leave a Reply

The Viral Video of a Starving Polar Bear Breaking Hearts Around the World
Five Things You Didn’t Know About “Eat, Sleep, BBQ”
Five Life Lessons “Ten Days In The Valley” Teaches Us
Here’s What’s Coming To Netflix In January
Library of Congress National Film Registry Adds ‘Die Hard’, ‘The Goonies’, and ‘Titanic’
Jim Henson’s ‘The Dark Crystal’ Is Returning To Theaters For Two Nights Only
Five Reasons Why We Need to See “The Polka King”
10 Things You Didn’t Know about Kung Fu Panda
Beyonce Was Only Eminem’s Second Choice After Adele For “Walk On Water”
The Top Uses of Ella Fitzgerald Songs in Movies or TV
The Top Uses of Shania Twain Songs in Movies or TV
The Best Story involving Wham’s “Last Christmas” You’ll Ever Read
Check out Shaq’s Tree of all The Rims He Tore Down in his Career
LaVar Ball’s New 16,000 Square Foot House Tour Will Annoy You Even More
Watch Marshawn Lynch Bulldoze High School Players at Oakland Tech
Russell Westbrook And Nick Collison’s ‘White Men Can’t Jump’ Halloween Costumes Are Perfect
Star Wars Battlefront 2 Gets the Honest Trailer Treatment
Video Game Designed To Treat ADHD May Become First FDA Approved Prescription Video Game
Check Out Dark Souls Animated in the Style of Cuphead
British Cops Use Gran Turismo Sport for Training
Dwayne Johnson Reveals He’s Going to be a Father Again
Five Things You Didn’t Know About Tavis Smiley
2 Chainz Rips Walmart For Stealing His Christmas Sweaters
Man’s “Christmas Story” LEGO Set Could Become Official