20th Century Fox Television Announces Comic-Con 2011 Line Up

Comic-Con is right around the corner and the panel schedule is slowly starting to take shape. I don’t know about you guys, but I am so incredibly psyched for this year’s Con because it will be my very first time there. So, you know, dream come true and all that.

Clarissa has just posted the HBO line up, which will feature the highly successful Game of Thrones series and veteran vampire drama True Blood. Twentieth Century Fox Television, however, has just announced which of their shows are going to be in San Diego in July and we have a grand total of 13 (yes, you read that right. Thirteen!) new and returning shows scheduled to attend the biggest pop culture event in the world.

Check out the complete list of shows and their respective panel dates:

* Bones (David Boreanaz and Emily Deschanel, exec producers Hart Hanson and Stephen Nathan, plus cast members of The Finder)
* Bob’s Burgers (exec producers Loren Bouchard and Jim Dauterive, voice talent Jon Benjamin, John Roberts, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman and Kristen Schaal)

* Terra Nova (exec producers Rene Echevarria and Brannon Braga, cast member Stephen Lang)
* Futurama (exec producers Matt Groening and David X. Cohen, voice talent Billy West, Katey Sagal, John DiMaggio and Maurice LaMarche)
* The Simpsons (series creator Matt Groening, showrunner Al Jean, producers Rob Lazebnik, Matt Warburton, Mike Anderson and Tom Gammill)
* Family Guy (exec producers Mark Hentemann, Steve Callaghan and Kara Vallow, voice talent Alex Borstein, Seth Green and Adam West)
* American Dad (exec producers Mike Barker, Matt Weitzman and Kara Vallow, voice talent Wendy Schaal, Scott Grimes, Rachael MacFarlane and Bradley Baker)

* Glee (exec producers Ryan Murphy and Brad Fulchuk, cast members yet to be specified)
* Allen Gregory (series creator/star Jonah Hill, showrunner David Goodman, exec producers Andrew Mogel and Jarrad Paul, other voice talent)
* The Cleveland Show (panelists include Mike Henry, Sanaa Lathan, Kevin Michael Richardson, Reagan Gomez, Rich Appel and Kara Vallow)

Source: TV Line


Add Comment