Fox Announces Season Finale Dates: American Idol, Bones, Glee and More

Fox recently announced its spring schedule and now the network is looking ahead to the end of the 2011-2012 season. Today, the network announced finale dates for all of its fall-winter shows.

Saturday, April 7
8:00-10:00 PM Q’VIVA! THE CHOSEN

Tuesday, April 17
9:30-10:00 PM RAISING HOPE (after the finale, BREAKING IN will returns for three weeks in the time period through May 8)

Tuesday, May 8
9:00-9:30 PM NEW GIRL

Friday, May 11
8:00-9:00 PM THE FINDER
9:00-10:00 PM FRINGE

Sunday, May 13
9:30-10:00 PM AMERICAN DAD

Monday, May 14
8:00-9:00 PM BONES (the show will first return from its hiatus on April 2, when it moves to Monday nights)

Sunday, May 20
8:30-9:00 PM BOB’S BURGERS
9:00-10:00 PM FAMILY GUY (One-Hour Season Finale)

Monday, May 21
8:00-9:00 PM HOUSE (One-Hour Retrospective Special)
9:00-10:00 PM HOUSE (Series Finale)

Tuesday, May 22
8:00-9:00 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 1 — Final Performance Round) (ET live/PT tape-delayed)
9:00-10:00 PM GLEE (the show will first return from its hiatus on April 10)

Wednesday, May 23
8:00-10:07 PM AMERICAN IDOL (Pt. 2 — Grand Finale) (ET live/PT tape-delayed)



Add Comment