Fox’s 2010 Fall Premiere Dates Announced

Fox announced the premiere dates for its fall schedule today. Of most note, is the inclusion of Fox’s summer series The Good Guys (starring Bradley Whitford and Colin Hanks) on the fall schedule, and pairing it with Human Target on Friday nights. Is Fox attempting to make a go of Friday nights, or just banishing shows it doesn’t have any faith in? Also, remember that many of these shows will be bumped during October because of Fox’s coverage of the Major League Baseball Playoffs and World Series. The premiere dates are as follows:

Saturday, Sept. 11

8:00-8:30 pm Cops (Season Premiere, 800th Episode)

9:00-10:00 pm America’s Most Wanted (Season Premiere)

Monday, Sept. 20

8:00-9:00 pm House (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 pm Lone Star (Series Premiere)

Tuesday, Sept. 21

8:00-9:00 pm Glee (Season Premiere)

9:00-9:30 pm Raising Hope (Series Premiere)

9:30-10:00 pm Running Wilde (Series Premiere)

Wednesday, Sept. 22

8:00-10:00 pm Hell’s Kitchen (Season Premiere)

Thursday, Sept. 23

8:00-9:00 pm Bones (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 pm Fringe (Season Premiere)

Friday, Sept. 24

8:00-9:00 pm Human Target (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 pm The Good Guys (Fall Premiere)

Saturday, Sept. 25

11:00 pm-12:00 mid Lone Star (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)

12:00 mid-12:30 am Running Wilde (Encore Episode, Time Period Premiere)

Sunday, Sept. 26

8:00-8:30 pm The Simpsons (Season Premiere)

8:30-9:00 pm The Cleveland Show (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 pm Family Guy (1-Hour Season Premiere)

Sunday, Oct. 3

9:30-10:00 pm American Dad (Season Premiere, 100th Episode)

Wednesday, Nov. 10

8:00-9:00 pm Lie To Me (Season Premiere)

9:00-10:00 pm Hell’s Kitchen (Time Period Premiere)

(Hat Tip: EW)


One Response

  1. Segsig July 13, 2010

Add Comment